Wedding Fair – Saturday 3rd June

April 11th, 2018
  • 10am-2pm
  • Free entry

Donkey Derby – Sunday 10th June

April 11th, 2018

Rhapsody Queen Tribute Night – Saturday 16th June

April 11th, 2018

queen tribute night

Ascot Ladies Day – Thursday 21st June

April 11th, 2018

Ascot ladies day in Westbury

White Horse Festival – Saturday 25th – Sunday 26th August 2018

April 4th, 2018

Read the rest of this entry »

Lions Vintage Car Rally – Sunday 2nd September

April 12th, 2018

Model Railway Exhibition – Sunday 9th September

April 11th, 2018

Bonfire and Fireworks Night – Saturday 3rd November

April 11th, 2018

Through the Decades Christmas Party Night – Saturday 8th December

April 11th, 2018
  • Minimum booking of 8 people
  • £30.50 per person
  • Includes a 3 course meal
  • Christmas novelties
  • 60’s 70’s and 80’s Tribute Band
  • Disco to finis

Through the Decades Christmas Party Night – Saturday 15th December

April 11th, 2018
  • Minimum booking of 8 people
  • £30.50 per person
  • Includes a 3 course meal
  • Christmas novelties
  • 60’s 70’s and 80’s Tribute Band
  • Disco to finis

80’s 2 Now Christmas Bands Night – Friday 21st December

April 11th, 2018

80s 2 Now

  • Minimum booking of 8 people
  • £31.50 per person
  • Includes a 3 course meal
  • Christmas novelties
  • Duo followed by two bands.

80’s 2 Now Christmas Bands Night – Saturday 22nd December

April 11th, 2018

80s 2 Now

  • Minimum booking of 8 people
  • £31.50 per person
  • Includes a 3 course meal
  • Christmas novelties
  • Duo followed by two bands.